Reviews

Rollup review summary

5  95
4  1
3  
2  
1  
5.0

96 Reviews

5on Our Website,Jun 11, 2017

Matt

This is the best experience I have ever had in hospital or with any costmetic treatment. I work on television and I had some pretty noticeable bald spots made worse by TV lighting. For me this was not just a confidence issue, but detrimental to my work. Dr. Gupta, his incredible nurses and team are artists. I have a low pain tolerance level and the recovery was easy. I had a strip method transplant and my hair is growing back beautifully. I had virtually now shock loss and follow-up calls every day to make sure I was okay. I could not recommend a clinic or a procedure more if you are in the market for a hair transplant.


5on Our Website,Jun 11, 2017

Kevin

Dr.Gupta and the team and SureHair Toronto are true professionals in Hair Transplant surgery. After thousands of hair transplants surgerys they carry out every step of the surgery in a professional and caring mannor thats gives the patient the utmost confidence and comfort throughout the entire process from surgery to any care or questions months or years after procedure.


5on Our Website,Jun 07, 2017

Eric

It is now two years since my transplant. Fantastic results. Very natural hair line. Confidence booster. Great for social life. I am glad that I did my hair transplant with Sure Hair.


5on Google,Jun 04, 2017

Ken

This was my second transplant. Everything went externally well. I experienced very little pain and healed up quickly. The doctor and staff were extremely professional and friendly. Thank you.


5on Our Website,Jun 04, 2017

Ken

This was my second transplant. Everything went extreamly well. The Doctor and staff were very freandly and profesional. I didn't experience any real pain and the healing went quickly. I am very pleased with the procedure and the results look great so far.


5on Our Website,May 29, 2017

Chris

Great results. Far exceeded my expectations. Thank you Sure Hair


5on Our Website,May 28, 2017

Luke

Very professional staff and results were as expected, thank you for a great experience! Highly Recommended!


5on Our Website,May 28, 2017

Zak

Hair transplant to the crown. Great results. What a confidence builder!! Thank you Sure Hair and Dr. Gupta.


5on Our Website,May 25, 2017

David

I had my procedure on May 11th. To my surprise my FUE transplant started to grow hair within 2-3 days. Dr. Gupta and his staff were fantastic the day of my transplant. No Pain what so ever. I will definetly be back!!


5on Our Website,May 22, 2017

Chase

I am very happy with the results of the hair transplant. Thank you Sure Hair. I have recommended Sure Hair to my friends.


5on Our Website,May 22, 2017

Kiran

I am at 18 months post-transplant. Great results. It has transformed my life. Thank you Dr. G and Sure Hair.


5on Our Website,May 21, 2017

Manny

I had a great experience with Sure Hair. Staff made it an easy procedure and to get over my initial fear. Can't wait to return to complete transplanting the back of the sclap. Highly recommend Sure Hair and Dr. Gupta


5on Our Website,May 21, 2017

Jason

Very friendly staff and great results. Highly recommended.


5on Google,May 21, 2017

D.

I enjoyed my experience here very much. DR. Gupta and his staff are very helpful, and friendly. I recommend this clinic if your looking into getting a possible hair transplant.


5on Google,May 21, 2017

Dan

I was very pleased with procedure staff was very professional and courtious very happy with results will return for additional procedure in future.


5on Our Website,May 21, 2017

Dan

I am very pleased with sevice and results of procedure Staff was excellent will come back in future for addtional procedure.


5on Google,May 20, 2017

alex

Great and friendly service. Takes a while to get use to going there. Once you know exactly what you want their team will be there to provide you with expert advice and service. Huma has been on point with every single service. Thank you


5on Our Website,May 13, 2017

Michael

I have experienced excellent regrowth following my hair transplant. I could not be happier. Thank you Sure Hair and stafff. I highly recommend Sure Hair to all who are considering a transplant.


5on Our Website,May 12, 2017

Spencer

Had a strip transplant done 3 weeks ago and am extremely happy with the procedure. Dr. Gupta and his staff were very professional and the experience was pleasant. While the procedure took place, i watched my favourite program on the tv and it seemed like no time the procedure was complete. The first night was a bit uncomfortable and as time went by it was painless. I want to than Dr. Gupta and his staff for the great job they did and would recommend this procedure to anyone that wants this done.


5on Our Website,May 11, 2017

Steve

Dr. Gupta and his staff are wonderful people. Took great care pre-op, during the operation, and post-op. Would recommend to anyone looking for a hair transplant.


5on Google,May 11, 2017

Stephen

Had a great experience with Dr. Gupta. He cares deeply about his patients. Had a great result with an affordable FUE procedure


5on Our Website,May 11, 2017

Michael

This was my 2nd transplant with Sure Hair and I was thoroughtly impressed with the entire process. Dr Gupta and his staff communicated the process well and took great care of me during my surgery and after. I can't wait to see the results over the next 12 months, and I expect it to be as great as my first procedure.


5on Google,May 11, 2017

Mark

Dr. Gupta, and his staff were extremely friendly, caring, and genuine. Very supportive before the procedure and after. My results far exceeded my expectations, and I recommend dr. Gupta and his team to anyone looking to get a hair transplant.


5on Our Website,May 11, 2017

Mark

The staff, and Dr. Gupta were absolutly amazing, and very helpful. So impressed with the results, and would recommend thhis team to anyone! :)


5on Our Website,May 10, 2017

Sam

Excellent hair regrowth after the transplant. Surpassed my expectations. Dr. Gupta and this team performed are a great team. I would recommend them to all my friends.


Latest From The Blog

Follow US

BirdEYE Rreviews

Contact Information

Sure Hair Transplants
Toronto: 416.747.7873
Vancouver: 778.664.5000
Website: Surehairtransplants.com
Email:

OUR MEDICAL DIRECTOR IS A MEMBER OF